Other series

Amsterdam Youth Symphony Orchestra: The Sorcerer's Apprentice

Programme

  • The Sorcerer's Apprentice

The Amsterdam Youth Symphony Orchestra is coming to Hilversum for this unforgettable family concert with a real magician, That's going to be a show full of music, singing, visuals and crazy tricks. And who knows, you might just become the new sorcerer's apprentice.

Date:
Sunday, December 10, 2023
Time:
11:00 am
Intermission:
No
Location:
Broadcasting Music Centre

Hilversum
-
Studio 1

Performers

Amsterdam Youth Symphony Orchestra

Coming soon

Friday, August 23, 2024

Concert market Hilversum 600

Saturday, August 24, 2024
Other series

Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4 and Chopin's Piano Concerto No. 2

Saturday, September 7, 2024
NTR Saturday Matinee

Jaap van Zweden & Der Fliegende Holländer

Friday, September 13, 2024
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Opening concert: Stravinsky's Petrushka

Sunday, September 15, 2024
The Sunday Morning Concert

Karina Canellakis conducts Stravinsky's Petrushka

Saturday, September 21, 2024
NTR Saturday Matinee

The wonderful solitude of Samuel Adams

Thursday, September 26, 2024
Other series

Pieces of Tomorrow - Brahms 4

Friday, September 27, 2024
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Brahms and Beethoven

Sunday, September 29, 2024
The Sunday Morning Concert

Ronald Brautigam in Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 3

Saturday, October 5, 2024
NTR Saturday Matinee

Icelandic crown jewels

Keep up to date with all concerts, media and news