Other series

Toonkunst Bussum & Louise Römer: Cinderella

Programme

  • Cinderella

This old fairy tale is beautifully brought to life by the musicians of Toonkunst Bussum to music by Wil Hus. Come hear in this family concert at the MCO how the poor girl Cinderella is transformed into a rich, happy princess.

Date:
Sunday, March 3, 2024
Time:
11:00 am
Intermission:
No
Location:
Broadcasting Music Centre

Hilversum
-
Studio 1

Performers

Toonkunst Bussum

Coming soon

Bram van Sambeek
Thursday, April 25, 2024
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Dima Slobodeniouk: Dvořák's Seventh

Benjamin Goodson
Saturday, April 27, 2024
NTR Saturday Matinee

Jeths, Italy, Rossini and death

Sunday, April 28, 2024
The Sunday Morning Concert

Dvořák's 7th symphony and Rossini's Bassoon Concerto

Hannes Minnaar
Saturday, May 11, 2024
NTR Saturday Matinee

Canellakis, Minnaar, Shostakovich and De Graaff

12 May 2024

Radio Philharmonic Orchestra and Karina Canellakis at Wiener Musikverein – Beethoven and Shostakovich

Noa Wildschut
Friday, May 17, 2024
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Petrenko and Wildschut play Tchaikovsky & Sheherezade

Netherlands Radio Choir
Saturday, May 18, 2024
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Living Room: Northern Lights

Sunday, May 19, 2024
The Sunday Morning Concert

Rimsky-Korsakov's Sheherazade and Tchaikovsky with Noa Wildschut

Benjamin Goodson
Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Like a prayer

Benjamin Goodson
Thursday, May 23, 2024

Like a prayer

Keep up to date with all concerts, media and news